This post is paid advertising by Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce.

The Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the addition of new directors. Beginning January 2022, Peggy Morcom, Esq. (Morcom Law) and John Noll (Swatara Coffee) will each join the board for a three-year term.

In addition to the new directors, the following individuals have agreed to serve a second three-year term: Derrick Kreiser, (Bayer HealthCare), Glenn Meck (Lebanon County Career & Technology Center), Jennifer Rivera (Met-Ed, A FirstEnergy Company) and Trevor Williams (Leitzel’s Jewelry). Bruce Darkes (Byler Holdings) will join the board in December to fulfill a recently vacated position.

The slate of officers for 2022 include Chair Christine Horn (Columbia Cottage), Chair-Elect Trevor Williams (Leitzel’s Jewelry), First Vice Chair Derrick Kreiser (Bayer HealthCare), Secretary/Corporate Treasurer Jennifer Thompson (VF Corp), Member-at-Large Warren Wohlfahrt (Millet Plastics, Inc.) and Immediate Past Chair, Brett Holland, (Stifel).

About the Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce

The Lebanon Valley Chamber of Commerce is the vital and vibrant voice for the business community. As the resource for business, the Chamber boasts an impressive list of services and events from networking and advocacy to professional development and economic forecasts. Working together, its members and staff are committed to the continued economic growth and prosperity of the community and to preserving and further enhancing the area’s exceptional quality of life. Additional information is available at