Looking to submit a piece? Start here.

Are you a professional journalist? Now hiring.

Newsroom Team

Emily Bixler | emily@lebtown.com
Writer, Lebanon native, music enthusiast.

Chris Coyle | chris@lebtown.com
Lebanon native, City resident, retired barrister.

Aubree Fahringer | aubree@lebtown.com
Managing editor, aspiring novelist, houseplant enthusiast.

Lexi Gonzalez | lexi@lebtown.com
Managing producer, college student, Mexican food fanatic.

Joshua Groh | joshua@lebtown.com
Cornwall cyclist, forest-dweller, college student.

Tom Knapp | tom@lebtown.com
Lifelong newsman, Irish fiddler, family man.

Davis Shaver | davis@lebtown.com
Publisher, dog owner, software engineer.

Samantha Sollenberger | samantha@lebtown.com

Contributors

Bruno Cervera

Greg Lyons

Tom Knapp

Faith Ishler

James Mentzer

Page Olsen

Asha Prihar

Matt Reigle

Kira Schlechter

Rochelle Shenk

Marylouise Sholly

Paula Wolf

Jack Cantwell