The Lebanon County Commission for Women has announced the 2023 inductees to the Women’s Hall of Fame.

This year’s group of 11 women will be formally inducted at a luncheon event and ceremony on Wednesday, March 22, to be once again hosted by ABC-27’s Alicia Richards.

This year’s inductees are:

Lori Burrus
Laurie B. Crawford
Betsy Dorsey
Rachel Etter
Jennifer Kuzo
Lynne M. Lowe
Carmen Medina
Heidi Neiswender
Harmonie J. Sherk
Christine Smith
Katie Trainer


Registration for the 2023 Hall of Fame luncheon is now open. Details are available at the Commission for Women’s website. The committee is seeking sponsors for the luncheon; find more info about those opportunities here (PDF).

Nominations for the Hall of Fame can be made throughout the year. The nomination form can be accessed in both English (PDF) and Spanish (PDF).

With questions, email the Commission for Women at

Questions about this story? Suggestions for a future LebTown article? Reach our newsroom using this contact form and we’ll do our best to get back to you.

Support local journalism.

Cancel anytime.


🌟 Annual

Already a member? Login here

Free news isn’t cheap. If you value the journalism LebTown provides to the community, then help us make it sustainable by becoming a champion of local news. You can unlock additional coverage for the community by supporting our work with a one-time contribution, or joining as a monthly or annual member. You can cancel anytime.

Editor’s note: An earlier version of this article misspelled Lori Burrus’ name. We sincerely regret the error.

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.


LebTown membership required to comment.

Already a member? Login here

Leave a comment

Your email address will be kept private.