Congratulations are in order for the 17 seniors and 57 juniors welcomed to the National Honor Society in this fall’s induction class at Cedar Crest High School.

According to a press release from the school district, the new NHS members were welcomed in an Oct. 20 ceremony with keynote address by Jen Liedtka, service and volunteerism coordinator at Lebanon Valley College.

NHS is open to juniors and seniors with a 3.85 or higher weighted GPA. NHS members are admitted by a Faculty Council of Advisers based on outstanding scholarship, character, leadership, and service.


  • Angela Appiah
  • Connor Arnold
  • Ryann Beyer
  • Lindsey Bomgardner
  • Jake Bowman
  • Abigail Boyle
  • Kylie Breen
  • Briana Britto
  • Zachary Brutko
  • Meygan Carpenter
  • Jordan Cerminara
  • Meg Claman
  • Sarah Durning
  • Jillian Fidler
  • Jyana François
  • Nicholas Garman
  • Lauren George
  • Olivia Gerhart
  • Ryan Glover
  • Sienna Gulden
  • Chloe Hains
  • Abigail Hamilton
  • Quinn Hanley
  • Stefanie Hilty
  • Samuel Joffy
  • Peyton Kissinger
  • Delainey Klein
  • Laura Kneasel
  • Ashley Lamson
  • Wyatt Levan
  • Bryce Lewis
  • Stella Ludwig
  • Kira Ludwig
  • Sophia Medzoyan
  • Abrielle Miller
  • Aasser Omar
  • Daniel Peelen
  • Sloane Rauchut
  • Kyle Rauchut
  • Noah Raynes
  • Mia Roca-Lara
  • Sophia Rosenberg
  • Erica Scogno
  • Nathan Seibert
  • Rocco Shkreli
  • Maria Skulski
  • Antonina Stevenson
  • Grace Tadajweski
  • Taliah Thomas
  • Jillian Tobias
  • Alyssa Vandett
  • Emilee Walborn
  • Max Wauhop
  • Jack Weaber-Heagele
  • Emily Wentling
  • Elizabeth Wilson
  • Lillian Young


  • Michelle Dorsey
  • Joshua Fox
  • Hannah Gerhart
  • Morgan Glassford
  • Jaden Hardy
  • Emma Heister
  • Ryan Horst
  • Lexie Keffer
  • Caleb Kreider
  • Maddison Lesher
  • Kaitlyn Ponessa
  • Jenelle Scholl
  • Luke Shirey
  • Samantha Small
  • Elijah Walters
  • Jayden Weaber-Heagele
  • Carter Young

Honor roll listings and other official school awards may be sent by administrative staffs to

Questions about this story? Suggestions for a future LebTown article? Reach our newsroom using the contact form below and we’ll do our best to get back to you.

Do you support local news?
If you believe that Lebanon County needs independent, high-quality journalism, consider joining LebTown as a member. Your support will go directly towards stories like this and you will be helping ensure that our community has a reliable news source for years to come.

Learn more about membership and join now here.